Task Force Members

Co-Chairs: Anne Moore (Associate Vice President for Learning Technologies) & Peter Doolittle (Director, CIDER; Associate Professor of Education)

Learning Systems subcommittee co-conveners:
Shelli Fowler (Executive Director, Learning Technologies; Associate Professor of English) & Ray Van Dyke (Director, Office of Assessment)

Organizational Systems subcommitee co-conveners:
Scott Midkiff (Professor and Department Head, Electrical and Computer Engineering) & Debbie Fulton (Associate Vice President for Enterprise Systems)

Task Force Members:
Ivica (Ico) Bukvic (Assistant Professor of Music)
Jack Davis (Professor and Dean, College of Architecture and Urban Studies)
Sherry Fontaine (Graduate School Associate Dean and Director, NVC)
Ed Fox (Professor of Computer Science)
John Harwood (Associate Vice Provost for Information Technology Services, Penn State University)
Bruce Hull (Professor of Forest Resources & Environmental Conservation)
Peter Macedo (Director, Distance Learning and Summer Sessions)
Glenn Moglen (Professor of Civil & Environmental Engineering, NVC)
John Moore (Senior Director, Learning Technologies)
Todd Ogle (Associate Registrar)
Eddie Watson (Associate Director, CIDER)
Marc Zaldivar (Director, Learning Technologies)

Invited Contributors:
Chris Barrett (Director, NDSSL, Virginia Bioinformatics Institute)
Mollie Blythe (Undergraduate Student, Animal and Poultry Science)
Gardner Campbell (Director, Learning Technologies; Associate Professor of English)
Jeff Crowder (Executive Director, Strategic Initiatives, Information Technology)
Deepu George (Gradute Student, Human Development)
Carl Harris (Chief Technology Architect, Network Infrastructure and Services)
David Kniola (Assistant Director, Office of Academic Assessment)
Shane McCarty (Undergraduate Student: Marketing Management)
Manuel Perez-Quinonez (Associate Professor, Computer Science)
Lee Rainie (Director, Pew Internet & American Life Project)
Jennifer Sparrow (Director, Learning Technologies)

Leave a Reply