The University of Queensland School of Medicine Ochsner Clinical School Events

Students looking for medical school options may want to consider The University of Queensland School of Medicine Ochsner Clinical School. With its 92% residency placement rate, its superb reputation, research preeminence, and February 2017 start date, it may be an excellent choice for some of your advisees.

Next month, Research Coordinator for UQ School of Medicine, Prof. Diann Eley, will be in Washington, D.C. to speak about degree and non-degree research opportunities for MD students.  

UQ Ochsner Medical School Events – June/July 2016

Research Opportunities Information Session
with Prof. Diann Eley

Learn about Research Opportunities at UQ Ochsner:

Meet Professor Diann Eley, Ph.D.

Research Coordinator for MD Students

University of Queensland School of Medicine


Wednesday, July 13 – Washington, D.C.

7:30 pm (PST)


REGISTER HERE:
http://eventservices.cloudapp.net/?OrgName=MedEdPath&CategoryName=Admissions&EventId=22E02772-B51E-E611-97B1-00155DCE1A15

Location:
George Washington University

Alumni House

1918 F Street NW

Washington, DC 20052

 


Live from Australia – Meet the Year 2 Student Webinar:

This webinar will provide a brief presentation about the program followed by live Q&A with a UQ Ochsner student currently in her second year of medical school in Australia.


Wednesday, June 29

7:00 PM (EST), 6:00 PM (CST), 4:00 PM (PST)
REGISTER HERE:

http://eventservices.cloudapp.net/?OrgName=MedEdPath&CategoryName=Admissions&EventId=6FB9DECB-7A10-E611-8BDE-00155DCE1A15
For more information about the UQ Ochsner program, please visit our website at http://mededpath.org.

This entry was posted in Allopathic School Information. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *