HDFS-GSA 2018-2019 Board

Congratulations to our new executive board members!
President- Amy Morgan
Vice President- M Evan Thomas
Secretary/Treasurer- Diana Devine
GSA Reps: Manasi Shankar and Melece Meservy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.